A subscription gives you full and ongoing access to the VyprVPN service according to your VyprVPN subscription length. When signing up through Google Play, payment will not be charged until after the initial 3-day trial period has ended. If the subscription is canceled within the 3-day trial period, then you will not be billed for VyprVPN. Instructions to cancel through Google Play can be found here.
Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current billing period. Your subscription will automatically renew at the price and duration that was selected at the time of signup.
Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current billing period. Auto-renewal can be turned off, as well as other subscription management done, by going to your Google Play Subscriptions after purchase.
If you wish to cancel your Google Play subscription for VyprVPN, follow the instructions here. Please keep in mind that this only cancels the renewal of the subscription, and that the subscription will remain active for the remainder of the time that has already been paid for.
If you need any further assistance, please contact our 24/7 Customer Success Team, who would be glad to assist.