A subscription gives you full and ongoing access to the VyprVPN service according to your VyprVPN subscription lengtch. When signing up, payment will not be charged until after the initial 3-day trial period has ended. If the subscription is canceled within the 3-day trial period, then you will not be billed for VyprVPN. Instructions to cancel through Google Play can be found here.
Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current billing period. Depending on the subscription duration of your account, your subscription will automatically renew at a price listed below:
VyprVPN Yearly: $69.99 USD/year
VyprVPN 3-Month: $24.99 USD/3 months
VyprVPN Monthly: $11.99 USD/month
Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current billing period. Auto-renewal can be turned off, as well as other subscription management done, by going to your Google Play Subscriptions after purchase.
If you desire to cancel your Google Play subscription for VyprVPN, follow the instructions here. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period.
If you need any further assistance, please contact our 24/7 Customer Success Team, who would be glad to assist.